Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Vale Community Church
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 09:00Prayer TimeChurch End Lower School (Forest End site)
10:30Sunday GatheringChurch End Lower School, Forest End site
13:15Barn Nativity RehearsalClapham
Monday 3rd December 2018 08:50Chatterbox CafeBroadmead Lower School, Stewartby
09:30Barn NativityThe telling of the nativity story throughout the week to over 600 school children
19:45Life GroupWootton Green
Tuesday 4th December 2018 09:30Barn NativityThe telling of the nativity story throughout the week to over 600 school children
09:30Men's GolfBedfordshire Golf Club
10:00Crafty Sew n SowsMarston Moretaine
15:00Friendship GroupManor Court
Wednesday 5th December 2018 09:30Barn NativityThe telling of the nativity story throughout the week to over 600 school children
19:45Life GroupStewartby
19:45Life GroupBedford
Thursday 6th December 2018 09:30Barn NativityThe telling of the nativity story throughout the week to over 600 school children
19:30Going Deeper Bible Study GroupBedford
Friday 7th December 2018 09:30Barn NativityThe telling of the nativity story throughout the week to over 600 school children
10:00Life GroupStation Road
Sunday 9th December 2018 09:00Prayer TimeChurch End Lower School (Forest End site)
10:30Sunday GatheringChurch End Lower School, Forest End site
Monday 10th December 2018 08:50Chatterbox CafeBroadmead Lower School, Stewartby
Tuesday 11th December 2018 09:30Men's GolfBedfordshire Golf Club
10:00Crafty Sew n SowsMarston Moretaine
15:00Friendship GroupManor Court
Wednesday 12th December 2018 09:15Tiny Tots Baby & Toddler GroupMarston Moretaine Village Hall
19:45Life GroupStewartby
19:45Life GroupBedford
Thursday 13th December 2018 10:45Funeral of Yvonne LoaderBedford Crematorium
19:45Leadership TeamBedford
Friday 14th December 2018 10:00Life GroupManor Court
10:00Life GroupStation Road
Sunday 16th December 2018 09:00Prayer TimeChurch End Lower School (Forest End site)
10:30Christmas BrunchChurch End Lower School, Forest End site
Monday 17th December 2018 08:50Chatterbox CafeBroadmead Lower School, Stewartby
19:45Men's Christmas MealMilton Keynes
Tuesday 18th December 2018 09:30Men's GolfBedfordshire Golf Club
10:00Crafty Sew n SowsMarston Moretaine
15:00Christmas Afternoon TeaManor Court
Wednesday 19th December 2018 09:15Tiny Tots Baby & Toddler GroupMarston Moretaine Village Hall
19:45Life GroupStewartby
Thursday 20th December 2018 14:30Carol ServiceVillage Green Care Home
19:451:14 Prayer GatheringManor Court
Friday 21st December 2018 10:00Life GroupManor Court
10:00Life GroupStation Road
Sunday 23rd December 2018 15:30Carol ServiceChurch End Lower School, Forest End site
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:30Christmas Day CelebrationChurch End Lower School, Forest End site
Sunday 30th December 2018 09:00Prayer TimeChurch End Lower School (Forest End site)
10:30Family ServiceChurch End Lower School, Forest End site
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve