Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Vale Community Church
July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021 19:30Life Group Zoom Meeting
19:45Life Group Zoom Meeting
Sunday 4th July 2021 10:30Vale@Home Online Service
Monday 5th July 2021 19:30Men's Group Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 7th July 2021 19:30Leadership Team Strategy Meeting
Thursday 8th July 2021 19:30Life Group Zoom Meeting
19:45Life Group Zoom Meeting
Sunday 11th July 2021 10:30Vale@Home Online Service
Monday 12th July 2021 19:30Men's Group Zoom Meeting
Tuesday 13th July 2021 19:30Church Member's Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 14th July 2021 19:30Leadership Team Business Meeting
Thursday 15th July 2021 19:30Life Group Zoom Meeting
19:45Life Group Zoom Meeting
Sunday 18th July 2021 10:30Vale@Home Online Service
Monday 19th July 2021 19:30Men's Group Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 21st July 2021 19:30Vale Family Prayer Zoom Meeting
Thursday 22nd July 2021 19:30Life Group Zoom Meeting
19:45Life Group Zoom Meeting
Monday 26th July 2021 19:30Men's Group Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 28th July 2021 19:30Vale Family Prayer Zoom Meeting
Thursday 29th July 2021 19:30Life Group Zoom Meeting
19:45Life Group Zoom Meeting