Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Tuesday 1st June 202119:30Men's Group Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 2nd June 202119:30Vale Family Prayer Zoom Meeting
Thursday 3rd June 202119:30Life Group Zoom Meeting
19:45Life Group Zoom Meeting
Sunday 6th June 202110:30Vale@Home Online Service
Tuesday 8th June 202119:30Men's Group Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 9th June 202119:30Leadership Team Strategy Meeting
Bromham
Thursday 10th June 202119:30Life Group Zoom Meeting
19:45Life Group Zoom Meeting
Sunday 13th June 202110:30Vale@Home Online Service
Tuesday 15th June 202119:30Men's Group Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 16th June 202119:30Vale Family Prayer Zoom Meeting
Thursday 17th June 202119:30Life Group Zoom Meeting
19:45Life Group Zoom Meeting
Sunday 20th June 202110:30Vale@Home Online Service
Monday 21st June 202119:30Men's Group Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 23rd June 202119:30Leadership Team Business Meeting
Bromham
Thursday 24th June 202119:30Life Group Zoom Meeting
19:45Life Group Zoom Meeting
Sunday 27th June 202110:30Vale@Home Online Service
Monday 28th June 202119:30Men's Group Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 30th June 202119:30Vale Family Prayer Zoom Meeting
<< May

This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit