Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Thursday 2nd July 202013:45Vale Family Prayer Meeting
19:45Life Group Zoom Meeting
Sunday 5th July 202010:30Vale@Home Online Service
Monday 6th July 202014:30Ladies Zoom Meeting
Tuesday 7th July 202020:30Men's Group Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 8th July 202019:45Life Group Zoom Meeting
Thursday 9th July 202013:45Vale Family Prayer Meeting
14:30Leadership Team Zoom Meeting
Sunday 12th July 202010:30Vale@Home Online Service
Monday 13th July 202014:30Ladies Zoom Meeting
Tuesday 14th July 202020:30Men's Group Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 15th July 202019:45Life Group Zoom Meeting
Thursday 16th July 202013:45Vale Family Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th July 202010:30Vale@Home Online Service
Monday 20th July 202014:30Ladies Zoom Meeting
Tuesday 21st July 202020:30Men's Group Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 22nd July 202019:45Life Group Zoom Meeting
Thursday 23rd July 202013:45Vale Family Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th July 202010:30Vale@Home Online Service
Monday 27th July 202014:30Ladies Zoom Meeting
Tuesday 28th July 202020:30Men's Group Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 29th July 202019:45Life Group Zoom Meeting
Thursday 30th July 202019:30Vale Family Zoom Prayer Meeting
<< June

This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit | Help